Follow usSign in

Elders and Deacons

Move Button Move Button
Move Button Move Button
Elders

Brian Altmyer

(412) 812-3747 | brianaltmyer@msn.com


Adam Bright

(412) 223-7477 | brightam1@gmail.com


Dan Dupee

(412) 973-3599 | dipper@ccojubilee.org


Andy Kish

(412) 580-5657 | andykish@gmail.com


Chad Morley

(724) 992-0320 | mrcmorley@gmail.com


Kevin Sanders

(412) 737-7774 | sanders5cap@gmail.com


Phil Van Sickel

(412) 953-9525 | phvansickel1@hotmail.com


Jim Yoder

(301) 512-7460 | jeyoder0102@yahoo.com

Move Button Move Button
Deacons

Jody Bishop

(412) 952-8869 | jody.moskal@gmail.com


Susan Burke

(412) 260-0921 | mjibburke@verizon.net


Carol Dupee

(412) 951-3695 | ckdupee@verizon.net


Jeff Layden

(412) 495-9532 | laydenjd1@gmail.com


Hank Lish

(412) 529-0940 | hanklish@gmail.com


Lisa Lish

(412) 401-1701 | lisalish1701@gmail.com


Jim Ludwig

(412) 251-2873 | jim@blumen.com


Laura Osmond

(412) 716-3217 | osmond.laura@gmail.com


Larry Satariano

(724) 623-3524 | lsatariano@verizon.net


Dan Sherwin

(412) 721-9742 | dhsherwin@comcast.net


Jim Warmbrodt

(412) 608-5383 | warmbrodtjc@gmail.com